Last day of Free for book 5

The Carrero Heart – The Journey.
Book 5 in The Carrero Series by L.T. Marshall sees us catching up with Sophie and Arrick.

Sophie has been living her life for the past three months, finding her feet and her strength, and determined to survive in a world without Arrick Carrero.

However, in this second installment of their trilogy the wheel of fate throws them straight back together again; like magnets, pulled by a stronger force that neither can fight.

Now Sophie has a decision to make – can she let that one person back in that she never thought would ever betray her?
#clubcarrero #thecarreroseries #PictPublishing

Purchase link
Book 5 –